• Johnson Creek Area Commerce

     520 Hartwig Blvd.

    Johnson Creek, WI 53038

    Ph: 920-699-4949


    Executive Director: Tammi Vetrano


  • Networking after hours:

    Watch for announcements and emails! When do you want to host? Contact Tammi Vetrano- director@johnsoncreekchamber.com

    color logo.jpg



  • Board of Directors

  • JCACC Board of Directors

    The Johnson Creek Area Chamber of Commerce has seven members on the Board Of Directors. 

    Current JCACC board members are:

    Pat Smith, President

    Mitch Weyer, Vice- President

    Stephanie Bratz, Treasurer


    Mike Wendt, Member

    Dave Wolf, Member

    Steve Wollin, Member

    Brian Zachgo, Member